€ 22.49

Bridges To Buenos Aires

English · DVD

UK Version

Shipping usually within 2 to 5 working days

Compare versions

This item cannot be returned.


Read more

Bridges To Buenos Aires is the latest concert film release from The Rolling Stones' archive. The full-length show from their five night sell-out residency at the River Plate Stadium in Argentina's capital city has been restored in full, and features a very special guest appearance from Bob Dylan. Filmed on April 5th 1998, by this point, the band had played to over two million people on the first two legs of the tour in North America and Japan. Amongst many highlights in this show, special guest Bob Dylan joins the band onstage at River Plate for a unique performance of his classic 'Like A Rolling Stone'. The band only played a further two dates in South America on the triumphant, year-long Bridges To Babylon tour, before they headed back to North America, and Europe.

01. Intro Tape
02. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
03. Let's Spend The Night Together
04. Flip The Switch
05. Gimme Shelter
06. Sister Morphine
07. Its Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
08. Saint Of Me
09. Out Of Control
10. Miss You
11. Like A Rolling Stone
12. Thief In The Night
13. Wanna Hold You
14. Bridges Interlude
15. Little Queenie
16. When The Whip Comes Down
17. You Got Me Rocking
18. Sympathy For The Devil
19. Tumbling Dice
20. Honky Tonk Women
21. Start Me Up
22. Jumpin' Jack Flash
23. You Can't Always Get What You Want
24. Brown Sugar

Product details

Artists Rolling Stones
Genre Pop, Rock
Content DVD
Age rating from age 15
Publication date 08.11.2019
Audio English (Dolby Digital)
Screen 16/9
Version UK Version
Region code 2



Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.com please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.