€ 128.49

Travesia Ryuichi Sakamoto Curated By Inarritu (Limited Edition, 2 LPs)


Shipping usually within 2 to 3 weeks

Compare versions


Product details

Artists Ryuichi Sakamoto
Genre Musica classica
Pop, Rock
Content 2 LPs
Publication date 03.05.2023
Edition Limited Edition


Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.com please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.