€ 27.49

European Concert 1996 from St. Petersburg (Euro Arts)

English · DVD

Shipping usually within 2 to 5 working days

1 other version available

Compare versions


Read more

Kolja Blacher (violin)
Anatoly Kocherga (bass baritone)

01. Ludwig van Beethoven: Romance No. 1 for Violin and Orchestra in G major, Op. 40
02. Ludwig van Beethoven: Romance No. 2 for Violin and Orchestra in F major, Op. 50
03. Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 in A major, Op. 92
04. Sergei Prokofiev: Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64 - excerpts
05. Sergei Rachmaninov: Ves tabor spit (from Aleko)
06. Pjotr Iljitsch Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker: Waltz of the Flowers

Product details

Composers Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827), Serge Prokofieff (1891-1953), Sergej Rachmaninoff (1873-1943), Peter Iljitsch Tschaikowsky (1840-1893)
Artists Berliner Philharmoniker, Claudio Abbado, Anatoly Kocherge, Kolja Blacher
Genre Musica classica
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 03.02.2017
Edition Euro Arts
Audio English (PCM Stereo), German (PCM Stereo), French (PCM Stereo), Italian (PCM Stereo), Spanish (PCM Stereo)
Length 110 Minutes
Screen 16/9
Year of production 1996
Region code 0


Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.com please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.