€ 25,49

The End - Live in Los Angeles

Englisch · DVD

Versand in der Regel in 1 bis 2 Wochen

Versionen vergleichen


Mehr lesen

The last night of the ‘Final Tour’ is a must-have keep-sake for any Mötley Crüe fan. The spectacular final concert at Staples Center in their hometown of Los Angeles, CA, on New Year’s Eve in 2015, just a few miles from the Sunset Strip where the band’s infamous and decadent career first launched, can now be relived! The band thrilled the sold-out arena with performances of such mega-hits as “Kickstart My Heart,” “Girls, Girls, Girls,” “Home Sweet Home” and “Dr. Feelgood.” While not everyone was able to see their final show live, Crüe fans can now catch all the action in the comfort of their home. In addition to the epic concert footage, viewers will be treated to exclusive behind-the-scenes footage of the band’s last show ever.

Known for their over-the-top production, Mötley Crüe did not disappoint for their last show ever on New Year’s Eve: from massive, cutting-edge pyro, including Nikki Sixx’s bass guitar spitting fire over 30 ft. into the air, and Tommy Lee’s “Crüecifly” drum roller coaster, amongst many other spectacular elements.

Lead singer, Vince Neil, delivered an emotional, “thank you” speech to the audience, while the band supplied next-level, high-octane fueled energy, ringing in the New Year on stage with thousands of balloons raining down on the crowd. The grand finale of the show included a blow-out performance of their hit single, “Kickstart My Heart” with Nikki Sixx and Vince Neil floating above the audience in far-reaching “cherry-pickers.” Leaving fans in tears, the show concluded with an emotional encore rendition of “Home Sweet Home” from the second stage riser in the center of the audience.

01. Girls, Girls, Girls
02. Wild Side
03. Primal Scream
04. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
05. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
06. Rock N Roll Part II / Smokin’ In The Boys Room
07. Looks That Kill
08. Mutherf***** Of The Year
09. In The Beginning / Shout At The Devil
10. Louder Than Hell
11. Drum Solo
12. Guitar Solo
13. Saints Of Los Angeles
14. Live Wire
15. T.N.T. (Terror ‘N Tinseltown) / Dr. Feelgood
16. Kickstart My Heart
17. Home Sweet Home


Interpreten Mötley Crüe
Genre Hardrock, Metal
Inhalt DVD
Altersfreigabe ab 15 Jahren
Erscheinungsdatum 04.11.2016
Ton Englisch (Dolby Digital 2.0), Englisch (Dolby Digital 5.1), Englisch (DTS)
Extras Dokumentationen, Interviews
Laufzeit 153 Minuten
Bildformat 16/9
Originaltitel The End - Live in Los Angeles
Ländercode 0




Zu diesem Artikel wurden noch keine Rezensionen verfasst. Schreibe die erste Bewertung und sei anderen Benutzern bei der Kaufentscheidung behilflich.

Schreibe eine Rezension

Top oder Flop? Schreibe deine eigene Rezension.

Für Mitteilungen an CeDe.com kannst du das Kontaktformular benutzen.

Die mit * markierten Eingabefelder müssen zwingend ausgefüllt werden.

Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars erklärst du dich mit unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen einverstanden.