Sold out

Janácek - The Cunning Little Vixen (Opus Arte, BBC)

English · DVD

2 other versions available

Compare versions


Leos Janácek, englische Fassung überarbeitet
von Kent Nagano und Christophe Durrant

Product details

Composers Leos Janácek (1854-1928)
Artists Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Kent Nagano, Christine Buffle, BBC Singers, New London Children's Choir, Grant Doyle, Katarina Giotas, Richard Coxon, Keel Watson, Peter Van Hulle, Andrew Foster-Williams, Richard Robertson, Michael J. Sheridan, Mark Wilde, Matt Baker
Genre Musica classica
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 26.04.2003
Edition Opus Arte, BBC
Audio original language with subtitle
Subtitles German, French, Spanish
Length 75 Minutes
Screen 16/9, 1.77:1
Region code 0


Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.