€ 38.49

Collaboration I (2 LPs)


Shipping usually within 2 to 5 working days

Compare versions


Product details

Composers Jon Hopkins, Max Richter, Olafur Arnalds
Artists Wayne McGregor, Ames
Genre Musica classica
Content 2 LPs
Publication date 26.04.2019


Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.com please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.