€ 34.49

Dvorák / Beethoven (Euro Arts, Arthaus)

English · DVD

Shipping usually within 1 to 2 weeks


Product details

Composers Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827), Antonin Dvorák (1841-1904)
Artists Berliner Philharmoniker
Genre Musica classica
Content DVD
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 24.01.2005
Edition Arthaus, Euro Arts
Audio English
Subtitles English, German, French, Italian, Spanish
Length 58 Minutes
Region code 0


Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.com please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.