€ 29.99

Live In Concert at Lollapalooza

English · Blu-ray

Will be released 09.12.2022

This item cannot be returned.


Read more

Limited Orange colored vinyl LP. Live performance of the legendary Journey captured at Lollapalooza 2021.

01. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
02. Only the Young
03. Guitar Interlude
04. Stone in Love
05. Be Good to Yourself
06. Just the Same Way
07. Lights
08. Still They Ride
09. Escape
10. La Do Da
11. Piano Interlude
12. Who's Crying Now
13. Guitar Interlude
14. Wheel in the Sky
15. Ask the Lonely
16. Open Arms
17. Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin'
18. Faithfully
19. Any Way You Want It
20. Don't Stop Believin'

Product details

Artists Journey
Genre Pop, Rock
Content Blu-ray
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 09.12.2022
Audio English
Screen 16/9
Region code A, B, C




Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.com please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.