€ 63.49

Truth Be Told - Season 1

English · Blu-ray

UK Version

Delivery time undetermined

Compare versions

This item cannot be returned.


Read more

All eight episodes from the first season of the US crime drama starring Octavia Spencer. Almost 20 years ago, Warren Cave (Aaron Paul) was convicted of murder. When new evidence comes to light, Poppy Parnell (Spencer) begins her own investigation, providing updates via her podcast. A young journalist at the time of the murder, she portrayed Cave as a heartless killer, and is now driven by guilt to solve the case. The episodes are: 'Monster', 'Black People in the Neighbourhood', 'Even Salt Looks Like Sugar', 'No Cross, No Crown', 'Graveyard Love', 'Not Buried, Planted', 'Live Thru This' and 'All That Was Lost'.

Product details

Actor Octavia Spencer, Aaron Paul, Lizzy Caplan, Mekhi Phifer, Elizabeth Perkins, Ron Cephas Jones, Rico E. Anderson, Michael Beach, Tracie Thoms, Katherine Lanasa
Genre Drama
Content Blu-ray
Age rating from age 15
Publication date 05.12.2022
Audio English
Original title Truth Be Told
Version UK Version
Region code B

Cast & Crew

Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.com please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.