€ 58.99

Bellini - Norma (Arthaus Musik, 2 DVDs)

English · DVD

Shipping usually within 2 to 5 working days

Compare versions


Read more

June Anderson (Norma)
Daniela Barcellona (Adalgisa)
Shin Young Hoon (Pollione)
Ildar Abdrazakov (Oroveso)
Svetlana Ignatovitch (Clotilde)
Leonardo Melani (Flavio)

01. Vincenzo Bellini: Norma

Product details

Director Roberto Andò
Composers Vincenzo Bellini (1801-1835)
Artists Orchestra Europa Galante, Fabio Biondi, June Anderson, Daniela Barcellona, Shin Young Hoon, Ildar Abdrazakov, Svetlana Ignatovitch, Leonardo Melani
Genre Musica classica > Opera
Content 2 DVDs
FSK / age rating from age 0
Publication date 11.02.2011
Edition Arthaus Musik
Audio original language with subtitle (Dolby Digital 5.1), original language with subtitle (DTS 5.1), original language with subtitle (PCM Stereo)
Subtitles English, German, French, Italian, Spanish
Length 163 Minutes
Screen 4/3
Year of production 2001
Region code 0


Customer reviews

No reviews have been written for this item yet. Write the first review and be helpful to other users when they decide on a purchase.

Write a review

Thumbs up or thumbs down? Write your own review.

For messages to CeDe.com please use the contact form.

The input fields marked * are obligatory

By submitting this form you agree to our data privacy statement.